Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball League Game @ Lindsay Thurber High School
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Lindsay Thurber High School

5 pm Girls Bentley vs LTCHS

6 pm Boys Bentley vs LTCHS

Monday, April 1, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball League Game @ Notre Dame High School
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Notre Dame High School

5 pm Girls Bentley vs Notre Dame #2

6 pm Boys Bentley vs Notre Dame #2

7 pm Girls Bentley vs Notre Dame #1

8 pm Girls Bentley vs Notre Dame #1

Friday, April 5, 2019
No School
Jr High Handball Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Lacombe Composite High School
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Jr High Handball Tournament
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Lacombe Composite High School
Monday, April 8, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball League Game @ St. Joseph's High School
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: St. Joseph's High School

5 pm Girls Bentley vs Hunting Hills High School

6 pm Boys Bentley vs Hunting Hills High School

7 pm Girls Bentley vs St. Joseph's High School

8 pm Boys Bentley vs St. Joseph's High School

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Friday, April 12, 2019
Sr High Handball Zones Tournament
Time: 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Lacombe Composite High School
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sr High Handball Zones in Lacombe
Location: Lacombe Composite High School
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball League Playoffs
Time: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Girls

5:00 pm        2nd vs 3nrd @ Lindsay Thurber High School

5:10 pm        1st vs 4th @ St. Joseph's High School

7:30 pm        Winner of 1v4 Game vs Winner of 2v3 Game

 

Boys

4:00 pm         Camrose vs 4th seed @ St. Joseph's High School

6:10 pm         2nd vs 3rd @ Lindsay Thurber High School

6:20 pm         1st vs 4th @ St. Joseph's High School

8:45 pm         Winner of 1v4 Game vs Winner of 2v3 Game @ St. Joseph's High School

 

Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Sr High Badminton Areas Tournament
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: HS Gym
Jr High Wolf Creek South Badminton Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Lacombe
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Friday, April 26-27, 2019
Sr High Handball Provincial Championships
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: TBA
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sr High Handball Provincials
Monday, April 29, 2019
Sr High Badminton Zones Tournament
Location: Camrose
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Jr High Wolf Creek Badminton Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Lacombe
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Jr Boys & Girls Handball Practice
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: High School Gym
Friday, May 10, 2019
No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sr High Track & Field Areas Meet
Location: Ponoka Composite High School
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Sr High Track & Field Zones Meet
Location: Lindsay Thurber High School
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Jr High Wolf Creek South Track Meet
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Jr High Wolf Creek Track Meet
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School
Sr High Track & Field Provincial Championships
Location: Calgary
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sr High Track & Field Provincial Championships
Location: Calgary