Parent Advisory Council

Alberta School Council Manual

Click on the link to view the manual School Council Manual.pdf


Bentley School Council Operating Procedures

Click on the link to view operating procedures School Council Operating Procedures.pdf


Bentley School Council Executive Board

President: Cheryl Hueppelsheuser

Vice President: Carnen Hrynyk

Secretary: Rachel Collin

Fundraising Liaison: Janis Bickford

Directors: Karen Jaffray, Marci Madden, Leslie Anderson

Any questions please contact Cheryl @ 403-597-4974.

If you have something you would like added to the agenda, please contact Cheryl one week prior to the scheduled meeting date.


Upcoming Parent Council Meetings

TBA - January 2017  

Meeting starts at 7:00 pm in the high school learning floor.


PAC Minutes 

Click on the links to view minutes from  meetings

Sample Letters for Parents & Residents of Bentley

School Council Information Letter - PLEASE READ FIRST!                    Email Addresses

MLA Parent Letter                                                                               MLA:  Jason Nixon email address:

Premier Parent Letter                                                                        PREMIER: Rachel Notley email address:

Minister of Education Parent Letter                                            MINISTER OF EDUCATION: David Eggen email address:

MLA Resident Letter

Premier Resident Letter

Minister of Education Resident Letter